FREE CONSULTATION 240-650-5464 240-650-5464

Martindale Awards

Peer av2020-rating-full.jpg

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.8/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (25)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Very professional and attentive. She will look out for your best interest and she helped my family stay in our home during a hard time

Read More

Client 2020/04/02

5.0/5.0

Jillian took the time to meet us at a convenient location for our initial meeting. She put our minds at ease because although we didn't want to file bankruptcy, she assured that we could start fresh sooner than...

Read More

Client 2019/11/25

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2018/11/24

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/11/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Contract Attorney 2018/11/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/11/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/11/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/11/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/11/14

5.0/5.0

Jillian is a talented, experienced attorney. She is also compassionate and kind to clients and other professionals. She is also a great problem-solver. All very important qualities in a bankruptcy attorney.

Read More

Partner 2018/11/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2018/11/14

5.0/5.0

Jillian is a professional Lawyer that I would use again. Everytime I needed some advice she was there for me.

Read More

Client 2018/11/06

5.0/5.0

We were very lucky in finding Jillian! She is a professional through and through. You can feel the compassion of someone who really wants to help you and get you to a better place.

Read More

Client 2018/10/31

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2018/10/31

5.0/5.0

She is a good lawyer, and will provide you with all your legal needs

Read More

Client 2018/10/31

5.0/5.0

Jillian is a great attorney, but most of all, she is a great person. She shows that she really cares about your family situation and is not in it just to make some money. I am so thankful that I found Jillian. She...

Read More

Client 2018/10/30

5.0/5.0

Jillian is very knowledgeable about Bankruptcy law, and I’ve learned with a better understanding of what this process is about.

Read More

Client 2018/10/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2012/03/12

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2012/03/12

4.8/5.0

very responsive and responsible. responded to unexpected hiccup while traveling out of country! I felt prepared and ready for legal proceeding.

Read More

Client 2020/03/10

4.8/5.0

Ms. Jillian is a nice and caring person, she understand your pain. She will respond to you when ever you need her. I really like her as a person.

Read More

Client 2020/03/05

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/11/16

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/11/08

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/11/05

4.0/5.0

Exceptional service. I would recommend Jillian for anyone's legal needs.

Read More

Client 2018/10/31